My photos @ the Atlantic

Today I received a rather exciting email from Alan Taylor, the Senior Editor of In Focus of the Atlantic: “I’m just dropping you a note of thanks for submitting your work to the “America at Work” photo story for In Focus, on the Atlantic’s website. The post is now up, and I’m happy to let you know that one or more of your photos were included.”

So I went to the website and happily, three of my photos had been included for the photo story. This is very exciting for me as this is the first time my photo(s) have ever been featured on this site. For more photos and details, click here.

2 thoughts on “My photos @ the Atlantic

Leave a Reply

