Ottawa – Gatineau Golf

I love sports photography, but I cannot quite remember when was the last time I took photos at a sporting event.

Recently however, I had the opportunity to take pictures for a golfing event. Not the PGA, nothing fancy like that – just one of the diplomatic golfing events in Ottawa.

Despite not having done sports photography in a while, I was satisfied with my photos.

What really made me happy though, was when one of the more quiet diplomats (from the Vietnam embassy) came up to me to me at an ASEAN event to say thank you for my photos and to say that he really liked them. =)

By the way, i did not use filter and no photoshop touching up. This is Ottawa.

Leave a Reply

